Call Us Today! (800) 485-1629

Proudly serving Fair Lawn, NJ and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 13VH08952800 (Home Improvement Contractor)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Rob K.

Comments: Good Work Prompt Service Thanks

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: Joseph S.

Comments: Asi was friendly, informative and thorough. Would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Kristen C.

Comments: I am very glad I hired this company! Asi and his crew were wonderful! He gave us a fair comparable price, did the job in a very timely manner, and I am extremely satisfied with the completed job!

Review Date: 07/10/2017 | Author: Chris I.

Comments: Asi and his team are very diligent and perform top quality work. Ran into a bit of an unexpected problem and he worked closely with the local building inspectors to create a solution. His prices are reasonable and his turn around time on the job was quick. Thanks again

Review Date: 03/18/2017 | Author: Peter C.

Comments: Asi is really good. Easy to get in touch with. Highly knowledgeable and very reasonable and fair on price. Had no issues at all and will use him again.

Review Date: 03/18/2017 | Author: Diane W.

Review Date: 01/27/2017 | Author: Aline A.

Review Date: 01/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I found them very professional and would recommend them.

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: Mirnamirna V.

Comments: I had to remind them of our appointments. Once they got here the work was done. They had to return to redo the job. Very courteous and professional when they were here.

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: Don W.

Comments: Very prompt. Showed up when he said he would. Very clean and professional.

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: Jana G.

Comments: Very professional. Responsive. Competitive pricing.

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt courteous very efficient Would definitely recommend

Review Date: 08/05/2016 | Author: Elaine L.

Comments: Asi was great to work with. Honest and price was very reasonable. I will hire him again in the future for other small jobs.

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Neil G.

Comments: Very competitive prices and excellent workmanship

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Asi is very professional. I would recommend him for any handyman job.

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: Howard R.

Comments: Asi knows how to fix many things and he'll do it to save costs. One of the several repairs I had him do was fix a toilet that leaked under the tank each time someone flushed. Instead of buying a new tank which some other handyman might suggest he replaced some washers which stopped the leak. He's also willing to negotiate the price.

Review Date: 07/08/2016 | Author: Ehsan U.

Comments: Mr. Asi, is a an honest, dependable and flexible person. He was so open to adjust additional requirements and was very reasonable in terms of price. I would recommend Asi for any handyman job with all my friends.

Review Date: 07/05/2016 | Author: Lory H.

Comments: Asi is very professional. No complaints so far.

Review Date: 06/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Asi is very professional. He reached out to me very quickly and worked with my schedule and was able to finish my project in one day actually in a few hours. It came out perfect.

Review Date: 06/28/2016 | Author: Ed. C.

Comments: Asi was very pleasant, showed interest in what I needed done and returned in about 3 hours with the finished door- Excellent!